Thank Our House Health Members for a "YES" Vote on HB 456

House Bill 456, legislation that will prohibit nurse mandatory overtime, favorably passed out of the House Health Committee on April 11th and we need YOUR help in thanking our legislators.  

Please take a moment to send a thank you message to House Health Committee Members who voted "YES" on HB 456: Representatives Antonio, Barnes, Edwards, Gavarone, Ginter, Huffman, Johnson, Keller, Kick, LaTourette, Lepore-Hagan, Romanchuk, Sykes, and West.  

Onward, Your ONA Policy Team

Thank the Representatives now!