Learn who your new state legislators are after the 2018 midterms.

The midterm elections brought a lot of change to the makeup of the Texas state legislature. Two incumbent state senators and eight incumbent state representatives lost their re-election bids. In addition to four open House seats across the state, a total of fourteen newly elected legislators will assume office come January. 

Whether they changed or not, knowing who your state legislators are is the first step in affecting real change during session. Fill in your contact information to learn who your newly elected or returning state legislators are. 


Thank you for taking action.